Organisational Structure of Surf Life Saving Illawarra

Surf Life Saving Illawarra comprises of 17 Surf Life Saving Clubs from Helensburgh/Stanwell Park to Windang. A representative from each club forms the Branch Council.

The Branch Council elects the Branch Executive, which is a team of 7, lead by the President, Deputy President and five directors for the following portfolios:

Org Chart.pptx


** The President and Directors are able to appoint advisors at their discretion.