Executive Meetings:

Surf House, 64 Smith Street, East Wollongong.
Zoom option available.

Tuesday 14 December 2021 @ 6:30pm
Tuesday 11 January 2022 @ 6:30pm
Tuesday 8 February 2022 @ 6:30pm
Tuesday 15 March 2022 @ 6:30pm
Tuesday 12 April 2022 @ 6:30pm
Tuesday 17 May 2022 @ 6:30pm
Tuesday 14 June 2022 @ 6:30pm
Tuesday 12 July 2022 @ 6:30pm
Tuesday 16 August 2022 @ 6:30pm
Tuesday 13 September 2022 @ 6:30pm
Tuesday 11 October 2022 @ 6:30pm
Tuesday 15 November 2022 @ 6:30pm
Tuesday 13 December 2022 @ 6:30pm

Branch Council Meetings:

All meetings held every last Tuesday of the month at Surf House, 64 Smith Street, East Wollongong

Tuesday 25 January 2022 @ 6.30pm
Tuesday 22 February 2022 @ 6.30pm
Tuesday 29 March 2022 @ 6.30pm
Thursday 26 April 2022 @ 6.30pm
Tuesday 31 May 2022 @ 6.30pm (Election)
Tuesday 21 June 2022 @ 6.30pm  (was to be 28 June – rescheduled due to SLS NSW elections)
Tuesday 26 July 2022 @ 6.30pm
Tuesday 30 August 2022 @ 6.30pm
Tuesday 27 September 2022 @ 6.30pm
Tuesday 25 October 2022 @ 6.30pm (AGM)
Tuesday 29 November 2022 @ 6.30pm
No Branch Council meeting in December

Annual General Meetings

Next AGM will be held on Tuesday 25 October 2022 @ 6.30pm