Carnivals and Events

Surf Life Saving Illawarra Calendar 2017/18

2018 Sydney Water Surf Series:

Saturday 20 October 2018 – Location TBC

Saturday 27 October 2018 – Location TBC

Saturday 10 November 2018 – Location TBC

Saturday 17 November 2018 – Location TBC

2017/18 Warilla Bowls Surf Boat Premireship:

Saturday 4 November 2017 – Bulli SLSC

Saturday 2 December 2017 – Mollymook SLSC

Saturday 24 February 2018 – Warilla Barrack Point SLSC

Saturday 17 March 2018 – Shellharbour SLSC

2018 Surf Life Saving Illawarra Junior Development Carnival:

Saturday 27 January 2018 – Bellambi SLSC

Junior Development Program – Bellambi 2018 (V2)

Junior Development Roster – Bellambi 2018

2018 Illawarra BlueScopeWIN Community Partners Branch Championships:

Saturday 10 February 2018 – Juniors – Sandon Point SLSC

Saunday 11 February 2018 – Seniors – Bulli SLSC

2018 Branch Championships Program

Surf Boats Draw for Branch Championships

Junior Officials & Water Safety Roster 2018

Seniors Officials Roster 2018

2018 Illawarra BlueScopeWIN Community Partners Branch Championships Results

2018 Junior Branch Championships Results

2018 Senior (including Surf Boats) Branch Championships Results

2018 BlueScopeWIN Community Partners Branch Championships Pointscore