Carnivals and Events

Surf Life Saving Illawarra Calendar 2018/19

2018 Sydney Water Surf Series:

Round One: Saturday 27 October 2018 – Warilla Barrack Point SLSC

Round Two: Saturday 3 November 2018 – Kiama Downs SLSC

Round Three: Saturday 10 November 2018 – Fairy Meadow SLSC

Round Four: Saturday 17 November 2018 – Shellharbour SLSC

2018/19 Warilla Bowls Surf Boat Premireship:

Round One: Saturday 20 October 2018 – Bulli SLSC

Round Two: Saturday 01 December 2018 – Narooma SLSC

Round Three: Saturday 05 January 2019  – Warilla Barrack Point SLSC

Round Four: Saturday  23 February 2019 – Shellharbour SLSC

2019 Surf Life Saving Illawarra Junior Development Carnival:

Saturday 02 February 2019 – Coledale SLSC

2019 Illawarra BlueScopeWIN Community Partners Branch Championships:

Saturday 09 February 2019 – Juniors – Sandon Point SLSC

2019 Branch Program

2019 Junior Officials Roster

2019 Junior Water Safety Roster

Sunday 10 February 2019 – Seniors – Sandon Point SLSC

2019 Senior Officials Roster

Surf Boats Program