Picture21Sydney Water Surf Series

The 2017 Sydney Water Surf Series will be celebrating its 16th year. From humble beginnings, it has developed into a strong based competition series with competitors from all over NSW coming along to race. The series caters for Under 8’s right through to Masters in surf/craft & beach individual events with close to 1200 athletes competing last season in the series.


Sydney Water Surf Series Carnival Dates:

Round 1: Saturday 28 October 2017 @ Shellharbour SLSC

Round 2: Saturday 4 November 2017 @ Kiama Downs SLSC

Round 3: Saturday 25 November 2017 @ Woonona SLSC

Round 4: Saturday 2 December 2017 @ Warilla Barrck Point SLSC

Entry fee $65.00 (covers all 4 carnivals and official race singlet)


2017 Sydney Water Circular and enteries open 1 September 2017


Round 1:

Round 2:

Round 3:

Round 4: